Reviews

They put on a new metal roof on my house after hurricane Irma.It took a while, but no one could get material down here in Big Pine. they took care of everything permits, drawings ,brought everything up to new codes.Did a very professional job on installation.Cleaned up after job. would recommend then to do roof. seen others in area that do not look near as good and they were reasonable price too.

Randy G.
01/14/2019

From start to finish the owner Tim was controlling the entire process even himself doing some work on the roof, could not have asked for a better experience in such a stressful task as removing and replacing our roof.

Walter H.
08/29/2019

T Ryan was the best, and thankfully the last in a series of numerous roofing companies attempting to solve leak issues that have persisted for years with our mid-century Dan Duckham designed home. They were persistent and tireless in finding the issues and solving the problems while providing us with a modern, efficient product while preserving the integrity of the home.

Tim and son Ryan were polite, respectful, prompt and incredibly patient. They were very helpful in finding and overseeing a gutter company as well. They cleaned up their materials and were considerate of the neighbors as well as our family. They even took care of our cats while we vacated the house. Excellent work, excellent price.

Linda C.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
11/5/2019

We are very satisfied with the job done by T Ryan Contracting. They
installed a steel roof on our home in Delray Beach and did fantastic work at a very fair price. Tim Gould work closely with his team, handling all needed inspections, as well he kept me informed from beginning to end of the job which was completed in a timely and organized fashion. They did a very professional job. Our roof looks great and we have no worries that it can handle any storm. We give Tim and his crew at T Ryan Contracting a five star rating!!!!!

John and Diane S. Delray Beach, FL

John S.
Newbury Township, OH
9/2/2019

Made a major mistake with my installation, but immediately admitted to it and corrected the problem. They demonstrated honesty and integrity that is rare these days. Something money cannot buy. The fix was done correctly with quality workmanship. They lost money on my job but gained my respect. I will use them again when the need arises.

John M.
Weaverville, NC
8/29/2019

I called T Ryan because I had a leak that other roofers could not find,
they tried to push me into getting a whole new roof, being in my seventies
and retired I could no longer verify what the other roofing companies were telling me. I spoke to a gentlemen on the phone named Tim who said he would be there the following day, he showed up on time and explained to me that it was really just a minor repair and would only cost a couple of hundred dollars he even showed me photos he took before and after……so happy I called them – turns out Tim is the owner of the company, Thanks again Tim.

Jay G.
San Francisco, CA
8/29/2019

I have had several difficult roofing jobs that TRyan has done for me on difficult buildings in old town Key West and has always done a great job.

Brandon D.
Key West, FL
8/29/2019

The owner was profestional and took time to educate me on my options concerning our roof project..they protected the grounds very well and were finished in a timely manor.

Doug D.
Pompano Beach, FL
8/24/2019

Fantastic metal roofing contractor. 5 stars all the way. Long time florida contractor , honest , fast flawless work and clean up. What more can you ask in a roofing contractor

Tim G.
Pompano Beach, FL
8/24/2019

I was blessed when T-RYAN Contracting Inc. offered to undertake my roofing project. These expert contractors, (Florida State Certified Contractors since 1983), restored my faith that construction contractors out there you can trust with your most valuable asset; your home still exist. The owner is sympathetic to challenges faced by homeowners in south Florida. His company can be trusted to provide the best service possible – GUARANTEED.

Unlike other contractors, which seem to be a construction training course for unskilled laborers to develop their incompetence at the expense of the home owner, T-RYAN Contracting Inc.’s expert contractors showed up to work on day one early, motivated and eager to “git ‘er done”!! This crew of professionals accomplished 2 weeks of work in just four days. It looked like that ole cartoon where all you see is arms, elbows, hammers and nails, moving around in a cloud of dust. They did it with discipline, attention to detail and just pure grit. Putting in twelve or fourteen hour days (or more) of true honest hard work, on a hot roof, in the scorching South Florida sun, is no cake walk. Then, if that were not enough, driving on like a Sherman tank, they continue after the sun goes down. Makes you wonder where Mr. Gould gets these men of steel! They are phenomenal, a reflection of their boss, honest hard workers ALL.

His crew is great, but Mr. Gould is outta this world, not only did he outbid the competition, he had me the initial quote within a day or two. Of the other three I consulted, two never bothered to call back and the other one was obviously not interested. His bid was like him – out in left field. Not Mr Gould – always professional, always interested, always ready to listen. When modifications were discussed the price quoted back was reasonable. He didn’t try running up his profit margin by gouging the customer for essentials.

Like surgeons – Mr. Gould obviously stays aware of the latest and best technology available on the market. A portion of my project was the flat roof. T-RYAN Contracting Inc. is “green” alright. He recommend this material I had never even heard of before. “Have you considered TPO because of the superior benefits it provides”?. “TPO?” I asked.

He explained; what Thermoplastic polyolefin was and that it is used in many types of commercial properties. TPO roofing is ENERGY STAR® certified and complements energy-efficient doors and windows (like the ones I have). It is a single-ply roofing membrane providing superior protection from ozone, UV rays, and chemical exposure. He explained that TPO roofing systems are durable, heat-reflective, and its highly energy-efficient properties are environment-friendly. He recommended TPO because it resists damage; impact and punctures, as well as to dirt build-up and other debris. It keeps your home’s interior cool and your utility bills low.

Tim Gould is a sincere and honest southern gentleman. When his name goes on it you know your job will get done RIGHT, ON TIME AND NBOT OVER BUDGET.

He’ll happily depart into the setting sun and the CUSTOMER WILL BE HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY FOR MANY YEARS AFTER.

JOHN W. HERNDON, JR
Key West, Fl. U.S.A.
2 August 2017

Metal Roofing Manufacturers and Installer | Broward, Monroe and Palm Beach Counties, FL

Ft. Lauderdale, Boca Raton, Delray Beach, West Palm Beach, Coral Springs, Cudjoe Key, and the surrounding FL communities.

For A Free Estimate




    captcha




Elite Service Award Winner

5-Star Contractor



A+ Rating
T. Ryan Contracting, Inc.
Serving the Florida Keys,
South Florida, and the
surrounding areas with
residential and commercial
roofing services.